Delete spaces

Archive spaces

Duplicate spaces


Delete spaces

To delete spaces and sub spaces go inside the chosen space, click on the three dots in the top menu and select the Delete option.

Delete sub spaces

You can also delete sub spaces within a program like any other content block on the page. For this switch to the Edit page mode, click on the block to choose it and then press the bin symbol in the menu.

Restore deleted spaces

To restore the deleted spaces and sub spaces, go to the Home page by clicking on the home symbol in the upper right corner.

Click on two arrows and select Deleted from the drop-down menu.

Select the space by clicking on in. Then press the restore button.


Archive spaces

To archive spaces and sub spaces go inside the chosen space, click on the three dots in the top menu and select the Archive option.

Unarchive spaces

To unarchive spaces and sub spaces, go to the Home page by clicking on the home symbol in the upper right corner.

Click on two arrows and select Archived from the drop-down menu.

Select the space by clicking on in. Then click on the three dots in the top menu and select the Unarchive option.

Unarchive sub spaces within the program

To see the archived sub spaces go to its parent space, click on Manage and select the Archived tab from the menu. Here you can click on the cog icon of the space and choose to Unarchive it.

Select the space by clicking on in. Then click on the three dots in the top menu and select the Unarchive option.


Duplicate spaces

Duplicating your spaces allows you to copy an entire collection of spaces and resources for use with another cohort. You can duplicate an entire program space or a sub space within a program.

For this go inside the chosen space, click on the three dots in the top menu and select the Duplicate option.

In the Duplicate space pop up window, write a name for the new space.

Then select what parts of the space you want to copy. For example, if you were going to have multiple iterations of a program, you might want to copy everything but the members, since new people will be enrolling for the next run.

If you are copying members, you cannot copy sub spaces because Sutra only allows you to copy members directly into a new space and not into sub spaces.

Once you click on Duplicate space you will be automatically redirected to it. You can now customize this new space, adding new content and members, without having an effect on the original space.

Did this answer your question?