Delete, archive and duplicate a program circle

If you want to delete, archive or duplicate a program circle you can do it from the Additional settings menu.

For this go inside the circle, click on Manage, select Additional settings and then click on the Delete, Archive or Duplicate button.

Note: You can use this option for sub circles within your program too.

Delete, archive and duplicate a sub circle

If you want to delete, archive or duplicate a sub circle within your program you can do it via the Additional settings and in the Edit page mode:

  1. In the Edit page mode click on the 6 dots to the left from the circle and select Delete, Archive or Duplicate from the dropdown menu.

Unarchive circle within the program

To see the archived circle go to its parent circle, click on Manage and select the Archived tab from the menu. Here you can click on the cog icon of the circle and choose to Unarchive it.

Duplicate circles

Duplicating your circles allows you to copy an entire collection of circles and resources for use with another cohort.

You can duplicate a program circle from the Additional settings menu. For this go inside the circle that you would like to duplicate.

Click on Manage, select Additional settings and then click on the grey Duplicate circle button.

In the Duplicate circle pop up window, write a name for the new circle.

At the bottom of the window you can select what parts of the circle you want to copy. For example, if you were going to have multiple iterations of a program, you might want to copy everything but the members, since new people will be enrolling for the next run.

If you are copying members, you cannot copy sub circles because Sutra only allows you to copy members directly into a new circle and not into sub circles.

Once you click on Create circle, you will be automatically redirected to the duplicated circle. You can now customize this circle, adding new content and members, without having an effect on the original circle.

Did this answer your question?