Change Sutra membership plan

Cancel subscription & downgrade your account

To review your billing information log into Sutra and click on your avatar or the person icon. Select Settings from the drop-down menu to access your account settings.

On the next screen click on Billing.

Change Sutra membership plan

To change your current membership plan click on the green Change plan button. You will be redirected to the pricing page where you will be able to choose another membership plan option.

Cancel subscription & downgrade your account

To downgrade your Sutra account to a free basic membership plan and cancel your current subscription, please click on the grey Cancel subscription button.

You will still have access to your program circles and will be able to upgrade your plan in the future.

Note: The billing settings only relate to Sutra membership plans for the Sutra platform. If you are seeking to update your billing information for a program you're participating in, please contact the program manager.

Did this answer your question?