If you are currently on a paid account plan you will need to cancel your subscription first. Only after that you will be able to to delete your account on Sutra.

Start by logging into your Sutra account. Once logged in, click on the profile icon in the top right hand corner.

Select Settings from the drop-down menu to access your account settings.

Select the Edit account tab and scroll down toward the bottom of the page until you reach the Delete Account option.

If you are currently on a paid account plan you will need to cancel your subscription first. Only after that you will be able to to delete your account on Sutra.

If you don't have a paid subscription you will be able to delete your Sutra account by clicking on the red Delete account button.

A notification will pop up to confirm that your account was deleted.

Did this answer your question?