Start by logging into your Sutra account. Once logged in, click on your profile icon in the top right hand corner.

Select Settings from the drop-down menu to access your account settings.

Click on Edit account.

On the next screen scroll down toward the bottom of the page until you reach the red Delete Account button. Click on the button to delete your account.

A notification will pop up to confirm that your account was deleted.

Did this answer your question?