To review your billing information log into Sutra and click on your avatar or the person icon.

From the dropdown menu select Settings.

On the next screen click on Billing.

To change your plan, downgrade it, or cancel it, please click on the Upgrade plan or Change plan button that appears.

The billing settings only relate to Sutra membership plans for the Sutra platform. If you are seeking to update your billing information for a program you're participating in, please contact the program manager.

Did this answer your question?